Ce produit est épuisé et il n'est pas attendu en stock. Voir produits similaires
×
Menu
Powerslide

Powerslide Bronx Supercruiser Roller Freeskate

EUR 119,95
(30)
Zoom
Article en rupture de stock. Ne peut pas être livré
Voir produits similaires
De la même marque
Description

Des freeskates polyvalents et amusants pour les amoureux de l'asphalte, hommes et femmes.

Powerslide Bronx Supercruisers sont construits avec trois roues de 100mm (tailles EU41-46) ou 90mm (tailles EU37-40). Cela les rend super rapides et avec une maniabilité rapide et sans effort.

Le cadre en aluminium Impérial monobloc et la dureté des roues de 82A soulignent la polyvalence pour les virages serrés et à grande vitesse.

Pièces compatibles

Trouvez les pièces compatibles avec Powerslide Bronx Supercruiser Roller Freeskate:

Pièces compatibles
Spécifications
ModèleDiamètre des roues
4-590mm
6-790mm
7.5-8100mm
9-10100mm
11-12100mm
Dureté des roues:
82A
Base de la roue:
231mm
Types de botte:
Dur
Matériau de la platine:
Aluminium
Chausson:
Rembourrage intelligent
Fermeture:
Laçage, Powerstrap, Boucle
Précision des roulements:
ABEC-5
Type de platine:
3 roues
Matière de la botte:
Plastique, Fibre de verre, Composite
Chausson :
Mousse, Microfiber
Cuff:
Flexible, Haut support latéral
Frein:
Non
Recommandé pour %s:
Fitness skating, Freestyle skating
votre avis   (30)
Super bon produit
Mélodie B. (Vassy)
06/01/2020
Note: 5 sur 5!
Tellement agréable une fois pris en main ^^
Diego Jarry (Saint Didier Sur Chalaronne)
08/10/2019
Note: 5 sur 5!
Jai commander une paires de rollers qui étais trop petite( je vous conseil de prendre la pointure au-dessus ) je les ai donc renvoyer sans frais postal et mon renvoyer la bonne pointure .....je suis satisfaite de ma commande .
S. adeline (Hulluch)
25/09/2019
Note: 5 sur 5!
Ras bon produit
jean pierre le govic (KERVIGNAC)
13/08/2019
Note: 4 sur 5!
Super produit , juste le petit béquet extérieur pied , la vis a casser , donc il tient plus que sur une seule vis. Sinon très bien. !
Estelle sarraud (Le lude)
24/06/2019
Note: 4 sur 5!
after ordering we found out they was out of stock and with out even asking we ended up with a better pair at the orders original price and a free t shirt, cant get better customer service than that..will be return again..delivered quick,great product and above and beyond customer service....thank you
matthew Giffin (PLUMSTEAD)
09/01/2020
Note: 5 sur 5!
From now on it's my first choice of skate shop
Jakub Felin (london)
01/10/2019
Note: 5 sur 5!
Miles smaller than you would Expect, unless your feet are the smallest range, always get one size down. The 292 to 299 mm range will NOT fit an 11 or 12 as the guide suggests. Had to return over a week ago, no refund received yet, hence rating for service
Jason W. (Culcheth)
11/09/2019
Note: 1 sur 5!
Réponse de SkatePro:  Thank you for feedback.
Powerslide is indeed a brand that does fall quite narrow. We do recommend checking the size guide and based on that, go for the suggested/recommended size. About returning, we have just made a new agreement of getting parcels in a quicker way back from the UK, we do hope to process our return parcels within 5 business days. If you have questions about a return parcel, you are always more than welcome to get in touch with our Customer Connection Team 😊 /Justin
Hi! The skate are great, but the customer service is not that good, the liner broke in the first day of use them. And when I contacted them, they told me that they can't do anything, any advise, nothing.... I am glad that I contacted PORWERSLIDE and they send me new liners.
Patricia Burgos (London)
21/08/2019
Note: 3 sur 5!
Réponse de SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback.
I'm very sorry for the experience, which you did have with our customer service. In your case, you did make a claim with us, which we, unfortunately, couldn't accept this due to the fact that it was not a production error but something that did happen during usage of the skates.
If you do pull on the carrying strap on the liner, they will break since they are only meant for carrying the skates and not for helping the user to get the skates on. Really sorry that we were not able to accept this as a claim matter. /Justin
Comfortable skate for beginners!! Perfect design.... size wheels ok!!!
Stefano B. (LONDON)
03/01/2019
Note: 5 sur 5!
I like this skate. Of course it's not the most comfortable one, but the money I paid totally worth it. I had to change the bearings because the original ones were too slow for me.
Adam K. (London)
03/01/2019
Note: 4 sur 5!
Nice skate, good boots and padding. I thought they would be faster but that might be the bearings.
MR A. (Redhill)
31/10/2018
Note: 4 sur 5!
Afficher tous les 30 avis
SkatePro